Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Science of Things CD

The Science of Things CD

Regular price $17.99
Regular price Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out

The Science of Things by Bush is the third studio album by the group and features the tracks:

  1. Warm Machine
  2. Jesus Online
  3. The Chemicals Between Us
  4. English Fire
  5. Spacetravel
  6. 40 Miles From the Sun
  7. Prizefighter
  8. The Disease of the Dancing Cats
  9. Altered States
  10. Dead Meat
  11. Letting The Cables Sleep
  12. Mindchanger

Returns & Exchanges

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.

View full details