The Kingdom CD & Tee Bundle


Grab the Kingdom CD and choose your version of The Dancer Tee by Bush with this exclusive web bundle!

Bush's latest album The Kingdom is here! This CD version of the eighth studio album comes packaged in a standard jewel case and includes the following tracks:

  1. Flowers On A Grave
  2. The Kingdom
  3. Bullet Holes
  4. Ghosts In The Machine
  5. Blood River
  6. Quicksand
  7. Send In The Clowns
  8. Undone
  9. Our Time Will Come
  10. Crossroads
  11. Words Are Not Impediments
  12. Falling Away

This version of the album comes with a digital download version of The Kingdom for free!

Your purchase ALSO includes the following digital bonus tracks:

  • Beware False Prophets
  • Live Another Day


    In stock, non-preorder items shipping to addresses within the United States are sent by US Mail (USPS) or FedEx. Army Post Office (APO) addresses have an average transit time of 10-21 days. Learn more about shipping here.

    Return Policy

    If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

    If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here (and on your packing slip).