The Art of Survival Digital Album


Release Date: October 7th

Track list
1 Track: Bush – Heavy Is The Ocean (00:05:13)
2 Track: Bush – Slow Me (00:03:48)
3 Track: Bush – More Than Machines (00:03:22)
4 Track: Bush – May Your Love Be Pure (00:03:21)
5 Track: Bush – Shark Bite (00:03:49)
6 Track: Bush – Human Sand (00:03:52)
7 Track: Bush – Kiss Me I'm Dead (00:03:45)
8 Track: Bush – Identity (00:04:29)
9 Track: Bush – Creatures Of The Fire (00:04:36)
10 Track: Bush – Judas Is A Riot (00:04:04)
11 Track: Bush – Gunfight (00:03:39)
12 Track: Bush – 1000 Years (00:04:26)


In stock, non-preorder items shipping to addresses within the United States are sent by US Mail (USPS) or FedEx. Army Post Office (APO) addresses have an average transit time of 10-21 days. Learn more about shipping here.

Return Policy

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here (and on your packing slip).